Fees & Hours

Monthly Fees

Full time $1,250/month
Three days/week $960/month
Two days/week $675/month

Fee Notes

  • Fees include lunch and two snacks per day.
  • Fees are subject to change annually.
  • Fees are to be paid by direct deposit or VISA at the first of each month.
  • Monthly fees are set according to the fee schedule and fees remain consistent regardless of illness or vacation. 

Subsidies

For information on subsidies for care, visit the Government of Alberta’s Children and Youth Services.

Hours 

Monday to Friday - 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Closed all Statutory holidays and between Christmas and New Year’s Day.

Centre Closures

The centre occasionally closes early for staff meetings, as well as for professional development. Parents are given all of the dates for the year.

Closure dates for 2015/16:

Date Centre is Closed Reason for Closure
Thursday, September 3, 2015 Planning/PD
Monday, September 7, 2015 Statutory Holiday
Monday, October 12, 2015 Statutory Holiday
Friday, October 30, 2015 Planning/PD
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Statutory Holiday
Friday, November 27, 2015 Planning/PD
Thursday, December 24, 2015, closed at 11:45 a.m. Statutory Holiday
December 25, 2015 to January 1, 2016 Statutory Holiday
Friday, January 29, 2016 Planning/PD
Monday, February 15, 2016 Statutory Holiday
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Planning/PD
Friday, March 25, 2016 Statutory Holiday
Monday, March 28, 2016 Statutory Holiday
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Planning/PD
Friday May 6, 2016 Planning/PD
Monday, May23, 2016 Statutory Holiday
July 23 to August 7, 2016 Summer Closure