

Faculty of Fine Arts and Communications (FFAC) Council Membership List

CHAIR

Allan Gilliland Dean

FACULTY MEMBERS

Robert Andruchow Department of Art and Design Robyn Ayles Department of Theatre Raymond Baril Department of Music Elisabeth Belliveau Department of Art and Design Craig Brenan Department of Music Padraig Buttner-Schnirer Department of Music Josée Chartrand Department of Theatre Mallory Chipman Department of Music Rose Clancy Department of Art and Design Neill Fitzpatrick Department of Communication Heather Fitzsimmons-Frey Department of Arts and Cultural Management Rose Ginther Associate Dean Brian Gorman Department of Communication Jim Guedo Department of Theatre Marcel Hamel Department of Music Travis Hatt Department of Theatre Anna Hawkins Department of Art and Design Jim Head Department of Music Paul Johnston Department of Music Annetta Latham Department of Arts and Cultural Management Emilie LeBel Department of Music Michael MacDonald Department of Music Iain Macpherson Department of Communication Nichole Magneson Department of Art and Design Lucille Mazo Department of Communication Kathy Neiman Department of Art and Design Dianne Nicholls Department of Art and Design Constanza Pacher Department of Art and Design Sony Raj Department of Communication Kerri-Lynn Reeves Department of Art and Design Bill Richards Department of Music Chandelle Rimmer Department of Music Leigh Rivenbark Department of Theatre Peter Roccia Department of Communication Rey Rosales Department of Communication

Adolfo Ruiz Department of Art and Design Dawn Sadoway Department of Theatre Kent Sangster Department of Music Leslie Sharpe Department of Art and Design Isabelle Sperano Department of Art and Design Scott Spidell Department of Theatre Tom Van Seters Department of Music Leslie Vermeer Department of Communication Wayne Williams Department of Art and Design

SESSIONAL FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES

Kathleen Danser Department of Music David Garfinkle Department of Communication Gloria Olchowy Department of Theatre

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Colin Campbell Department of Music Joseph Fawzy Department of Art and Design Cheyenne Juknies Department of Communication

STAFF REPRESENTATIVE

Jason Malenko FFAC Faculty Administration

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

John McGrath Acting President Craig Monk Provost and VP Academic Wanda Costen Dean, School of Business Karen Keiller Dean of the Library Fred McGinn Dean, Faculty of Health and Community Studies Fred McGinn Interim Dean, Faculty of Nursing David McLaughlin AVP, Planning & Analysis and Registrar Heather McRae Dean, School of Continuing Education Edvard Lorkovic Interim Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science Terri Suntjens Director, kihêw waciston Heather Pick Director, Business and Finance Larry Harris Senior Manager, Business Operations

SECRETARY

Christine Valentine Governance Administrator