

Nursing Faculty Council Membership 2018-2019 March 13, 2019 Total Voting Members = 63 Ouorum = 19 members

MEMBERS Administration Dean (Interim) Sharon Hobden Associate Dean Cheryl Pollard Finance & Business Operations Director Heather Pick Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Dean (Interim) Associate Dean Cheryl Pollard Finance & Business Operations Director Heather Pick Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston	MEMBERS		
Associate Dean Finance & Business Operations Director Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Associate Dean Finance & Business Operations Director Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Finance & Business Operations Director Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Department of Interprofessional Education and Simulation Learning (DIESL) Elizabeth Burgess-Pinto Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Sue Carlson Andrea Chute Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Gail Couch Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Colette Foisy-Doll (on leave) Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Cynthia Gundermann Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Juliet Hoffart Sharon Johnston			
Sharon Johnston			
Paul Kerr			
Kari Krell			
Joan Mills			
Pauline Mitchell			
Raj Narnaware			
Melanie Neumeier			
Judee Onyskiw			
Kathryn Ozum			
Jillian Richardson			
Binthi Samuel			
Sheena Simpkins Gibbs			
Nicole Simpson			
Jill Vihos – Chair			
Jessica Wyllie			
Department of Nursing Science			
Gabriel Barrington-Moss			
Keri-Ann Berga			
Sydney Bremner			
Linda Cavanaugh			
Lorna Christensen			
Robin Cooper			
Hanneke Croxen			



	Melanie Gates	
	Mona Haimour	
	Robert Halisky	
	Tanya Heuver	
	Ann Little	
	Colleen Maykut	
	Lisa McKendrick-Calder	
	Kathleen Miller	
	Margaret Milner – Chair	
	Agnes Mitchell	
	Brandi Pawliuk	
	Yvonne Shelast	
	Loreta Suyat	
	Holly Symonds-Brown (on leave)	
	Leanne Topola	
	Elizabeth White-MacDonald	
Department of Psychiatric Nursing	Zildao wii i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	
	Paula Culling	
	Emily Khalema	
	Ken Kustiak	
	Tracey Moore-Eklund	
	Rosie Gakhal	
	Brian Parker	
	Ann Ranson Ratusz – Chair	
	Jennifer Rice	
	Shelley Vincent	
	Randi Ziorio Dunlop	
VOTING (Elected)		
Nurse Educator (DNS)	Jamie Turpin	
Nurse Educator (DNS)	Mandy McDonald	
Nurse Educator (DNS)	Holly Newell	
Nurse Educator (DPN)	Caitlin Evans (on leave)	
Nurse Educator (DPN)	Sydney Mosiuk	
Sessional Academic Staff	Vacant	
Librarian	Jody Nelson	
Student (DNS)	Sam Karras	
Student (DPN)	Nick Hemmings	
NON-VOTING (Ex-Officio)		
President	Deborah Saucier	
	Craig Monk	



Registrar	Melissa Merrigan
Dean of HCS	Fred McGinn & Cassie Prochnau
Dean of Arts & Science (Acting)	Brian Franczak for Melike Schalomon /
	Rob Wiznura
Dean of Fine Arts & Communications	Allan Gilliland
Dean of School of Continuing Education	Heather McRae
Dean of Business	Theresa Chika-James for Wanda Costen
kihêw waciston Manager	Terri Suntjens
Dean of Library	Debbie McGugan