Title and Program Unit/Dept	NAME	TERM ENDS
Dean	Lisa Rochman	Chair
Associate Dean	Eaman Mah	Appointed
Director, Finance and Business Operations	Suzanne LeBlanc	Appointed
Program Director, Training and Educational Development	Wayne Lee-Ying	Appointed
MSA VOTING MEMBERS		
Education Development		
Instructional Designer	Susan Cauti	January 31, 2026
Marketing		
Marketing Manager	Romy Abud	January 31, 2026
Marketing Coordinator	Rebecca Stasiuk	August 31, 2025
SCE International		
Admin Assistant	Brittany Amyotte	August 31, 2025
Admin Assistant	Manmeet Kaur	August 31, 2025
Professional & Continuing Studies		
Sr. Program Manager	Shaun Bosch	August 31, 2025
Program Manager	Melanie Bye-Kuefler	August 31, 2026
Student Support Centre		
Registration Assistant	Ley Doctor	August 31, 2025
Advising		
Academic Advisor	Kimberly Tavares	Appointed
Academic Advisor	Terri Robinson	Appointed
Professional Health Education		
Acting Sr. Program Manager	Geetu Verma	August 31, 2025
FACULTY VOTING MEMBERS		All Faculty are voting members
Office Assistant		
Assistant Professor	Kelly Morris	
Assistant Professor	Jennifer Bell	
Assistant Professor	Jason O'Shea	
Indigenous Studies		
Assistant Professor	Lois Edge	
Sustainability Studies		
Assistant Professor	Tai Munro	
ACADEMIC & LANGUAGE PREPARATION		

Chair	Richard Pereschitz	
English as an Additional		
Language		
Instructor	Andrea Cheuk	
Instructor	Birgitta Fishwick	
Instructor	Peter Myhre	
Instructor	Michelle Lalonde	
Instructor	Terry McLean	
University Preparation		
Instructor	Andrew Buhr	
Instructor	Michael Buhr	
Instructor	Maria Candeias	
Instructor	Laura Stevenson	
Instructor	Son Doan	
Instructor	Debbie Lenton	
Instructor	Martin Tucker	
Instructor	Donna McKenzie	
OTHER VOTING MEMBERS		
Librarian/PRF	Jane Duffy	