Fees & Hours

Fees

Monthly fees

The fees below will take effect June 1, 2018

Full time $550/month
Three days/week $325/month
Two days/week $225/month

  • Fees include lunch and two snacks per day.
  • Fee structure subject to ELCC program funding.
  • Fees are to be paid by direct deposit at the first of each month.
  • Monthly fees are set according to the fee schedule and fees remain consistent regardless of illness or vacation.

Subsidies

For information on subsidies for care, visit the Government of Alberta’s Children and Youth Services.

Hours

General Centre hours

Monday to Friday - 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Closed all Statutory holidays and between Christmas and New Year’s Day.

Scheduled closures

Centre Closures

The centre occasionally closes early for staff meetings, as well as for professional development. Parents are given all of the dates for the year. 

Closure dates for September 2018 to August 2019:

Date Centre is Closed Reason for Closure
Friday, August 31, 2018 Planning / PD Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labour Day Statutory Holiday
Friday, October 5, 2018 Planning / PD Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day Statutory Holiday
Monday, November 12, 2018 Remembrance Day Statutory Holiday
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Planning / PD Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 Holiday Closure
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day Statutory Holiday
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Boxing Day Statutory Holiday
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Holiday Closure
Friday, December 28, 2018 Holiday Closure
Monday, December 31, 2018 Holiday Closure
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day Statutory Holiday
Friday, February 1, 2019 Planning Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Family Day Statutory Holiday
Monday, March 11, 2019 Planning / PD Day
Wednesday, April 3, 2019: noon closure Planning / PD Day - Half day
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday Statutory Holiday
Monday, April 22, 2019 Easter Monday Statutory Holiday
Thursday, May 2 & Friday, May 3, 2019 Planning / PD Days
Monday, May 20, 2019 Victoria Day Statutory Holiday
Monday, July 1, 2019 Canada Day Statutory Holiday
Monday, July 29 to Friday, August 9, 2019 (inclusive) Summer Closure