Academic Chairs

Faculty of Fine Arts and Communications

Arts and Cultural Management Annetta Latham
Communication Dr. Rey Rosales
Art and Design Robert Andruchow
Music Dr. Bill Richards
Theatre Scott Spidell

Faculty of Arts and Science

Anthropology, Economics and Political Science Dr. Hugh McKenzie
Biological Sciences Dr. Kevin Friesen
English Dr. Pam Farvolden
Humanities Dr. Michael Carroll
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Adi Tcaciuc
Sociology Dr. Michael Gulayets
Psychology Dr. Aimee Skye
Computer Science Dr. Cameron Macdonell
Physical Sciences Dr. Samuel Mugo, Interim Chair

Faculty of Health and Community Studies

Child and Youth Care Jenny McGrath
Public Safety and Justice Studies Tim Williams
Human Services and Early Learning Jenny McGrath
Social Work Dr. Erin Gray
Allied Health and Human Performance Darren Tellier

Faculty of Nursing

Nursing Foundations Mona Haimour
Human Health and Science Dr. Paul Kerr
Nursing Practice Tanya Heuver
Health Systems and Sustainability Kathy Miller
Professional Nursing and Allied Health Gabriel Barrington-Moss, Interim Chair

School of Business

Organizational Behaviour, HR Management, Business Management Dr. Mike Annett
Accounting and Finance Dr. William Wei, Interim Chair
International Business, Marketing, Strategy and Law Dr. Etayankara Muralidharan
Decision Sciences Dr. Rickard Enstroem

School of Continuing Education

Academic & Language Preparation Unit Richard Pereschitz


Chair                                               Joan Morrison

Student Affairs

Access and Disability Resources Danica Rose
Wellness and Psychological Services Tory Pino