Contact Information

Dr. Craig Monk

Provost and Vice-President, Academic
provost@macewan.ca

 

Carrie Hunting

Director
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210C, City Centre Campus
780-633-3573
huntingc3@macewan.ca

 

Kit Anderson

Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210, City Centre Campus
780-497-5420
andersonk248@macewan.ca

 

Tatiana Hagerty

Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252P, City Centre Campus
780 633-3103
hagertyt@macewan.ca

 

Greg Alstad

Financial Manager, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252L, City Centre Campus
780-497-5630
alstadg@macewan.ca

 

William Hoang

Functional Analyst
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252M, City Centre Campus
780-633-3689
hoangw@macewan.ca

 

Carla Lam

Faculty Career Development Manager
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252N, City Centre Campus
780-497-4582
lamc66@macewan.ca

 

Stacey Martin

Strategy Analyst, Policy and Projects
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210, City Centre Campus
780-633-3624
martins33@macewan.ca

 

Karol Pape

Senior Manager, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252M, City Centre Campus
780-497-4161
papek@macewan.ca

 

Bronwyn Snefjella

Governance Officer
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252P, City Centre Campus
780-633-3103
snefjellab@macewan.ca