Contact Information

Craig Monk

Provost and Vice-President, Academic

Carrie Hunting
Director
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 633-3573
huntingc3@macewan.ca

Kit Anderson
Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 497-5420
andersonk248@macewan.ca

Tatiana Hagerty
Executive Assistant
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252P, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 633-3103
hagertyt@macewan.ca

Greg Alstad
Financial Manager, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252L, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 497-5630
alstadg@macewan.ca

William Hoang
Functional Analyst
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252M, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 633-3689
hoangw@macewan.ca

Carla Lam
Faculty Career Development Manager
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252N, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 497-4582
lamc66@macewan.ca

Stacey Martin
Strategy Analyst, Policy and Projects
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-210, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 633-3624
martins33@macewan.ca

Karol Pape
Senior Manager, Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252M, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 497-4161
papek@macewan.ca

Bronwyn Snefjella
Governance Officer
Office of the Provost and Vice-President Academic
MacEwan University
7-252P, City Centre Campus
Ph: (780) 633-3103
snefjellab@macewan.ca