Contact Information


MacEwan University's Book of the Year committee is made up of faculty, staff and students.



Shelley Josey, Office of Teaching and Learning Services 



Committee Members:

  • Faculty of Arts and Science, Department of English
    Jacqueline Baker
    Paul Lumsden
    Chris Hutchinson
    Rashmi Jyoti

  • Faculty of Arts and Science, Dean's Office, Program Services
    Diane Brouwer

  • Faculty of Fine Arts and Communications
    Constanza Pacher
    Elizabeth Belliveau

  • MacEwan University Library
    Joan Morrison

  • Office of Communications and Marketing
    Stephanie Sparks

  • SAMU, VP Student Life
    Aubrianna Snow