Contact Information


Campaign chair: Angelique Rodrigues
Marketing and Communications Manager,  Campus Services

Campaign committee members:

Myrna Khan
VP, External Relations

Tony Norrad
Associate Registrar, Admissions & Transfer, Office of the University Registrar

Wen Tzu Dillon

Ramona Korpan
Communications Consultant, Office of Communications & Marketing

Lauren Patterson
Acting Executive Director, Alumni and Development

Sarah Branton
Manager, Community Development, Alumni and Development

Tansy Spyker
VP, Student Life, Students' Association of MacEwan University