Our People

We are enthusiastic teachers committed to creating meaningful classroom experiences and dedicated scholars with diverse research interests. Come share your ideas with us. Our doors are always open.

MacEwan announces its first-ever 3M National Teaching Fellow
Dr. Diane Symbaluk receives Canada’s most prestigious recognition of excellence in post-secondary educational leadership and teaching.
Dr. Diane Symbaluk Full STORY